2018 CAN Connect - Free Webinars!

CAN will host a series of pre-event FREE 30 minute webinars to ensure attendees are aware of best practices to prepare for a productive event. CAN webinars provide an essential review of how this event has changed for past attendees and are a must for first time attendees! Learn how to prepare for more productive meetings, review the meeting request process and ensure all your questions are answered.

CAN Connect Webinar Dates:
 - Tuesday, May 22
 - Wednesday, June 6
 - Wednesday, August 1
 - Tuesday, August 14
10:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT

How to Attend:
 - Log in to the webinars at https: https://join.me/CustomAutomotiveNetwork
 - Enter meeting code : CustomAutomotiveNetwork
 - Call Conference Phone Number:
     ~ United States: 213-226-1066
     ~ Canada:          647-977-2648
 - Enter Conference ID: 757-691-185#
 - When prompted, enter your company name
 - Click on the “KNOCK TO JOIN” button

Please contact CAN if you have any questions: 760-346-5647 /
connect@customautomotivenetwork.com